Staff Email List


First name

Last name

Email address

Aaron

Abdullah

a.abdullah@sfacs.us

Aisha

Burton

a.burton@sfacs.us

Alfonse

Bowman

a.bowman@sfacs.us

Alicia

Estrada-Williams

a.williams@sfacs.us

Alicia

Reed

a.reed@sfacs.us

Amanda

Henderson

a.henderson@sfacs.us

Angelic

Rojas

a.rojas@sfacs.us




Anita

Brinkley

a.brinkley@sfacs.us

Anna-Marie

Winder

a.winder@sfacs.us

Anthony

Holloway

a.holloway@sfacs.us

Ayesha

Imani

a.imani@sfacs.us

Ayinde

Purnell

a.purnell@sfacs.us

Bethanne

Kemmer

b.kemmer@sfacs.us

Brenda

Saavedra

b.saavedra@sfacs.us

Brian

Glover

b.glover@sfacs.us

Charlene

Cooper

c.cooper@sfacs.us

Charles

McLaughlin

c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us

Curtis

Davis

c.davis@sfacs.us




Danielle

Gentle

d.gentle@sfacs.us

Daphane

Davis

d.davis@sfacs.us

Darnetta

Fuller

d.fuller@sfacs.us

Darrius

Rowser

d.rowser@sfacs.us

Dasha

Halkin

d.halkin@sfacs.us

Delbert

Hall

d.hall@sfacs.us

Diane

Holliday

d.holliday@sfacs.us

Dione

Pride

d.pride@sfacs.us

Draymond

Jones

d.jones@sfacs.us

Elisha

Tigah

e.tigah@sfacs.us

Eudanah

Beard

e.beard@sfacs.us

Francesca

Dyer

f.dyer@sfacs.us

Geraldine

Newton

g.newton@sfacs.us




Gregory

Simpson

g.simpson@sfacs.us

Harry

Serud

h.serud@sfacs.us

Hazel

Cespedes

h.cespedes@sfacs.us

Hiram

Ashantee

h.ashantee@sfacs.us

Isa

Clark

i.clark@sfacs.us

Isaiah

Thomas

I.thomas@sfacs.us

Jamil

Humphrey

j.humphrey@sfacs.us




Jermaine

Lassiter

j.lassiter@sfacs.us

Jocelyn

Johnson-Chavis

j.chavis@sfacs.us

Kamali

Ekoko

k.ekoko@sfacs.us

Kenneth

Bentley

k.bentley@sfacs.us

Kwadwo

Kwakye

k.kwakye@sfacs.us

Latoya

Johnson

l.johnson@sfacs.us

Leatrice

Jones

l.jones@sfacs.us

Leonard

Brinkley

l.brinkley@sfacs.us

Makael

Burrell

m.burrell@sfacs.us

Marjani

Burton

m.burton@sfacs.us

Mark

Martinez

m.martinez@sfacs.us

Marvin

Dutton

m.dutton@sfacs.us

Masiira

Abdul-Malik

m.abdul-malik@sfacs.us

Mohamudu

Silla

m.silla@sfacs.us

Nafisha

Gibson

n.gibson@sfacs.us

Nakia

Brown

n.brown@sfacs.us

Nia

Imani-Farrar

n.imani@sfacs.us

Nicole

Cameron

n.cameron@sfacs.us

Patricia

Morales

p.morales@sfacs.us

Precious

Daughtry

p.daughtry@sfacs.us

Ramona

Poindexter-Garcia

r.garcia@sfacs.us

Reginald

Glover

r.glover@sfacs.us

Renee

Butler

r.butler@sfacs.us

Rhonda

Sharif

r.sharif@sfacs.us

Sabriyah

Dempsey

s.dempsey@sfacs.us

Samantha

Thomas

s.thomas@sfacs.us

Sharod

Blake

s.blake@sfacs.us

Sheantai

Holliday

s.holliday@sfacs.us

Takiyah

Holloway

t.holloway@sfacs.us

Tameka

Bowman

t.bowman@sfacs.us

Tavina

Hill

t.hill@sfacs.us

Tawana

Williams

t.williams@sfacs.us

Tionya

Robinson

t.robinson@sfacs.us

Toni

Winston

t.winston@sfacs.us

Vania

Gulston

v.gulston@sfacs.us

Victoria

McCall

v.mccall@sfacs.us

Zachary

Wright

z.wright@sfacs.us