Staff

Name

Grade

Email Address

Aaron Johnson

ISS - 2nd Grade

a.johnson@sfacs.us

Adebiyi Falana

7-8 Social Studies

a.falana@sfacs.us

Alexandria Anderson-Johnson

Sp. Ed Teacher 11/12

a.anderson-johnson@sfacs.us

Alicia Estrada-Williams

5-English

a.williams@sfacs.us

Alicia Reed

Administrative Assistant

a.reed@sfacs.us

Amanda Henderson

2B

a.henderson@sfacs.us

Andre Mingo

Spanish

a.mingo@sfacs.us

Angela Boyd

4B

a.boyd@sfacs.us

Anthony Halloway

P. E. (LS & MS)

a.halloway@sfacs.us

Ayesha Imani

CEO

a.imani@sfacs.us

Ayinde Purnell

Art (5-12)

a.purnell@sfacs.us

Brenda Saavedra

ELL

b.saavedra@sfacs.us

Brian Glover

6-Math

b.glover@sfacs.us

Charlene Cooper

Administrative Assistant

c.cooper@sfacs.us

Charles McLaughlin

Physical Education (Upperschool)

c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us

Curtis Davis

Servant Leader Coordinator

c.davis@sfacs.us

Curtis James

9-10 Math

c.james@sfacs.us

Dana Barbry-Nuble

ISS - Sp.Ed K-4

d.nuble@sfacs.us

Danielle Gentle

Kindergarten

d.gentle@sfacs.us

Darnetta Fuller

Middle School Dean

d.fuller@sfacs.us

Darrius Rowser

Middle School Dean

d.rowser@sfacs.us

Dasha Halkin

Art (K-4)

d.halkin@sfacs.us

David Romano

11-12 English/History

d.romano@sfacs.us

Dione Pride

Business Office Manager

d.pride@sfacs.us

Evan Whitaker-Brown

K2

e.brown@sfacs.us

Franchesca Dyer

9-10 English

f.dyer@sfacs.us

Gregory Hill

11-12 Math

g.hill@sfacs.us

Gregory Simpson

Music

g.simpson@sfacs.us

Hiram Ashantee

Upper School Dean

h.ashantee@sfacs.us

Irma McClendon

Sp.Ed Teacher 5/6

i.mcclendon@sfacs.us

Isa Clark

COO

i.clark@sfacs.us

Jacquelin Floyd

Sp. Ed Teacher 9/10

j.floyd@sfacs.us

John Polk

Executive Fincance Manager

j.polk@sfacs.us

Joy Shelley

Counselor

j.shelley@sfacs.us

Kassundra Peterson

3B

k.peterson@sfacs.us

Machumu Freeman

7-8 Science

m.freeman@sfacs.us

Mark Martinez

Lower School Dean

m.martinez@sfacs.us

Masiira Abdul-Malik

Sp.Ed Teacher K-4

m.abdul-malik@sfacs.us

Mohamado Sillah

ISS - Kindergarten

m.sillah@sfacs.us

Mukasa Maat

9-10 History

m.maat@sfacs.us

Nia Imani-Farrar

4C

n.imani-farrar@sfacs.us

Nicole Cameron

Sp.Ed Teacher 7/8

n.cameron@sfacs.us

Nikita Williams

9-10 Biology

n.williams@sfacs.us

Patricia Morales

1B

p.morales@sfacs.us

Patris Smith

ISS - Grades 5-6

p.smith@sfacs.us

Precious Daughtry

2A

p.daughtry@sfacs.us

Reginald Glover

7-8 Math

r.glover@sfacs.us

Renee Butler

K1

r.butler@sfacs.us

Sakema Williams

Dir. of Admissions/
Exec. Admin. Asst.

s.williams@sfacs.us

Shannon Phillips

7-8 English

s.phillips@sfacs.us

Sharaine Brown

CAO/Principal

s.brown@sfacs.us

Sharlmaine Franklin

Behavior Specialist

s.franklin@sfacs.us

Sharod Blake

ISS - 3rd Grade

s.blake@sfacs.us

Sheantai Holliday

Administrative Assistant

s.holliday@sfacs.us

Stephon Walker

6-English

s.walker@sfacs.us

Tameka Bowman

Upper-School Coordinator

t.bowman@sfacs.us

Tavina Hill

3A

t.hill@sfacs.us

Tawana Williams

Sp.Ed Coordinator

t.williams@sfacs.us

Thomas Harris Jr.

5-Math

t.harris@sfacs.us

Tianna "Kamali" Johnson

ISS - 1st grade

t.posey@sfacs.us

Tionya Robinson

1A

t.robinson@sfacs.us

Toni Winston

4A

t.winston@sfacs.us