Staff

First Name

Last Name

Title/Position

Email Address

Ayesha

Imani

Head of School

a.imani@sfacs.us

Isa

Clark

Chief Operations Officer

i.clark@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Administrative Team

Dione

Pride

Business Office Manager

d.pride@sfacs.us

Anita

Brinkley

Financial Manager

a.brinkley@sfacs.us

Wanda

Ashby

Director of Admissions/ Executive Admin.

w.ashby@sfacs.us

Sheantai

Holliday-Washington

Administrative Assistant

s.holliday@sfacs.us

Damon

Mayfield

Administrative Assistant

d.mayfield@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Special Ed Department

Tawana

Williams

Special Ed Coordinator

t.williams@sfacs.us

Briannah

LaMarr

Special Ed. Compliance

b.lamarr@sfacs.us

Monique

Turner

Special Ed – Lower School

n.durrant@sfacs.us

Irma

McClendon

Special Education 5/6

i.mcclendon@sfacs.us

Rukiyyah

Clark

MS Resource ISS

r.clark@sfacs.us

Nicole

Cameron

7th/8th Special Education

n.cameron@sfacs.us

Jadine

Walker

Special Education US 9th/10th

j.walker@sfacs.us

Victoria

Flack

Special Education US 11th/12th

v.flack@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Upper School Staff

Tameka

Bowman

Upper School Coordinator

t.bowman@sfacs.us

Mukasa

Ma’at

Upper School Dean of Students

m.maat@sfacs.us

Kelli

Mickens

Director of Servant Leadership

k.mickens@sfacs.us

Alicia

Reed

Student Support Specialist HS

a.reed@sfacs.us

Curtis

Davis

Political Sci./Global Int/Media Lit

c.davis@sfacs.us

Cedric

Hall

Math (11,12)

c.hall@sfacs.us

Nanyamka

Wali

Science (11,12)

n.wali@sfacs.us

Crystal

Jones

English (11,12)

c.jones@sfacs.us

Francesca

Dyer

English (9,10) – Team Leader

f.dyer@sfacs.us

Hanna

Sherrill

Science (9/10 Biology)

h.sherrill@sfacs.us

Nzambu

Muinde

Math (9,10)

n.muinde@sfacs.us

Lynwood

Hayes

English (9,10))

l.hayes@sfacs.us

Charles

McLaughlin

Middle & Upper School Physical Ed

c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us

Ayinde

Purnell

Cultural Arts Coordinator

a.purnell@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Middle School Staff

Sharaine

Brown

Middle School Coordinator

s.brown@sfacs.us

Fernando

Polanco

Spanish (10,11)

f.polanco@sfacs.us

Darrius

Rowser

Middle School Dean

d.rowser@sfacs.us

Darnetta

Fuller

MS Climate Specialist

d.fuller@sfacs.us

Khadijah

Hogg

6-8th Grade Sci

k.hogg@sfacs.us

Maurice

Mander

6-8 Social Studies

s.scott@sfacs.us

Brian

Glover

Math – 6/7

b.glover@sfacs.us

Vanessa

Smiley

Literacy 6/7

v.smiley@sfacs.us

Krystiannicole

Nuble

5th – Math and Science

k.nuble@sfacs.us

Shahara

Benson

5th-Literacy and Social Studies

s.benson@sfacs.us

Nikki

Estrada

Literacy – 7/8

n.williams@sfacs.us

Reginald

Glover

7/8 Math/ Team Leader/Math Head

r.glover@sfacs.us

Herman

Kirkland

7/8 ISS

h.kirkland@sfacs.us

Tanisha

Dennis

Instructional Support 5-6

t.dennis@sfacs.us

Charles

McLaughlin

Middle & Upper School Physical Ed

c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us

Ayinde

Purnell

Cultural Arts Coordinator

a.purnell@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Lower School Staff

Toni

Winston

Lower School Coordinator

t.winston@sfacs.us

Mark

Martinez

Lower School Dean

m.martinez@sfacs.us

Kraig

McClendon

Lower School Behavior Support

k.mcclendon@sfacs.us

Sabrina

Allen

Physical Education (LS)

s.allen@sfacs.us

Tavina

Hill

Lower School-4B

t.hill@sfacs.us

Natalaya

Hines

4th grade - ISS

n.hines@sfacs.us

Precious

Daughtry

Lower School -3A

p.daughtry@sfacs.us

Tionya

Robinson

Lower School -3B

t.robinson@sfacs.us

Martiek

Daughtry

3rd grade - ISS

m.daughtry@sfacs.us

Angela

Boyd

Elementary – 2B

a.boyd@sfacs.us

Amanda

Henderson

Elementary-2A

a.henderson@sfacs.us

Draymond

Jones

3rd grade - ISS

d.jones@sfacs.us

Patricia

Morales

Elementary - 1A

p.morales@sfacs.us

Lindsey

Perkins

Elementary - 1B

l.perkins@sfacs.us

Kamali

Johnson

1st Grade ISS

k.johnson@sfacs.us

Renee

Butler

Kindergarten-K-1

r.butler@sfacs.us

Ebony

Rogers

Kindergarten ISS

d.rogers@sfacs.us

Dana

Nuble

Kindergarten-K-2

d.nuble@sfacs.us

Mohamadu

Sillah

Kindergarten ISS

m.sillah@sfacs.us

Sabrina

Allen

Physical Education (LS)

s.allen@sfacs.us

Dasha

Halkin

Art (LS)

d.halkin@sfacs.us

Elizabeth

Tierou

Music Instructor

e.tierou@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Technology Department

Elisha

Tigah

Director of Technology

e.tigah@sfacs.us

Delbert

Hall

Technology Specialist

d.hall@sfacs.us

William

Togba

Technology Specialist

w.togba@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Health and Wellness

Ramona

Poindexter-Garcia

Nurse

r.garcia@sfacs.us

Joy

Shelley

Counselor

j.shelley@sfacs.us

Sharlmaine

Franklin

Behavior Specialist

s.franklin@sfacs.us

Brenda

Saavedra

ELL Coordinator

b.saavedra@sfacs.us

Katina

Mackey

Reading Specialist

k.mackey@sfacs.us

 

 

 

 

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Jamil

Humphrey

Building Engineer

j.humphrey@sfacs.us

Jermaine

Lassiter

NTA/Custodial

j.lassiter@sfacs.us

Alejandro

Castillo

NTA/Custodial

a.castillo@sfacs.us