Staff

 

First Name

Last Name

Title/Position

Email


Ayesha

Imani

Head of School

a.imani@sfacs.us


Isa

Clark

Chief Operations Officer

i.clark@sfacs.us


Kelli

Mickens

Director of Servant Leadership

k.mickens@sfacs.us


Tameka

Bowman

Upper School Coordinator

t.bowman@sfacs.us


Sharaine

Brown

Middle School Coordinator

s.brown@sfacs.us


Toni

Winston

Lower School Coordinator

t.winston@sfacs.us


Dione

Pride

Business Office Manager

d.pride@sfacs.us


Anita

Brinkley

Financial Manager

a.brinkley@sfacs.us


Wanda

Ashby

Director of Admissions/ Executive Admin.

w.ashby@sfacs.us


Sheantai

Holliday-Washington

Administrative Assistant

s.holliday@sfacs.us


Damon

Mayfield

Administrative Assistant

d.mayfield@sfacs.us


Jamil

Humphrey

Building Engineer

j.humphrey@sfacs.us


Jermaine

Lassiter

NTA/Custodial

j.lassiter@sfacs.us


Alejandro

Castillo

NTA/Custodial

a.castillo@sfacs.us


Elisha

Tigah

Director of Technology

e.tigah@sfacs.us


Delbert

Hall

Technology Specialist

d.hall@sfacs.us


William

Togba

Technology Specialist

w.togba@sfacs.us


Ramona

Poindexter-Garcia

Nurse

r.garcia@sfacs.us


Tawana

Williams

Special Ed Coordinator

t.williams@sfacs.us


Briannah

LaMarr

Special Ed. Compliance

b.lamarr@sfacs.us


Joy

Shelley

Counselor

j.shelley@sfacs.us


Sharlmaine

Franklin

Behavior Specialist

s.franklin@sfacs.us


Brenda

Saavedra

ELL Coordinator

b.saavedra@sfacs.us


Katina

Mackey

Reading Specialist

k.mackey@sfacs.us


Ayinde

Purnell

Cultural Arts Coordinator

a.purnell@sfacs.us


Mukasa

Ma’at

Upper School Dean of Students

m.maat@sfacs.us


Alicia

Reed

Student Support Specialist HS

a.reed@sfacs.us


Victoria

Flack

Special Education US

v.flack@sfacs.us


Jadine

Walker

Special Education US

j.walker@sfacs.us


Curtis

Davis

Political Sci./Global Int/Media Lit

c.davis@sfacs.us


Cedric

Hall

Math (11,12)

c.hall@sfacs.us


Nanyamka

Wali

Science (11,12)

n.wali@sfacs.us


Crystal

Jones

English (11,12)

c.jones@sfacs.us


Francesca

Dyer

English (9,10) – Team Leader

f.dyer@sfacs.us


Hanna

Sherrill

Science (9/10 Biology)

h.sherrill@sfacs.us


Nzambu

Muinde

Math (9,10)

n.muinde@sfacs.us


Lynwood

Hayes

English (9,10))

l.hayes@sfacs.us


Charles

McLaughlin

Middle & Upper School Physical Ed

c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us


Fernando

Polanco

Spanish (10,11)

f.polanco@sfacs.us


Darrius

Rowser

Middle School Dean

d.rowser@sfacs.us


Darnetta

Fuller

MS Climate Specialist

d.fuller@sfacs.us


Khadijah

Hogg

6-8th Grade Sci

k.hogg@sfacs.us


Sharon

Scott

6-8 Social Studies

s.scott@sfacs.us


Irma

McClendon

Special Education 5/6

i.mcclendon@sfacs.us


Brian

Glover

Math – 6/7

b.glover@sfacs.us


Vanessa

Smiley

Literacy 6/7

v.smiley@sfacs.us


Krystiannicole

Nuble

5th – Math and Science

k.nuble@sfacs.us


Shahara

Benson

5th-Literacy and Social Studies

s.benson@sfacs.us


Nikki

Estrada

Literacy – 7/8

n.williams@sfacs.us


Reginald

Glover

7/8 Math/ Team Leader/Math Head

r.glover@sfacs.us


Herman

Kirkland

7/8 ISS

h.kirkland@sfacs.us


Rukiyyah

Clark

MS Resource ISS

r.clark@sfacs.us


Nicole

Cameron

MS Special Education

n.cameron@sfacs.us


Tanisha

Dennis

Instructional Support 5-6

t.dennis@sfacs.us


Sabrina

Allen

Physical Education (LS)

s.allen@sfacs.us


Mark

Martinez

Lower School Dean

m.martinez@sfacs.us


Kraig

McClendon

Lower School Behavior Support

k.mcclendon@sfacs.us


Sabrina

Allen

Physical Education (LS)

s.allen@sfacs.us


Dasha

Halkin

Art (LS)

d.halkin@sfacs.us


Najwa

Durrant

Special Ed – Lower School

n.durrant@sfacs.us


Tikisha

Davis

Special Ed-Lower School

t.davis@sfacs.us


Tavina

Hill

Lower School-4B

t.hill@sfacs.us


Simone

Morgan

4th grade - ISS

s.morgan@sfacs.us


Precious

Daughtry

Lower School -3A

p.daughtry@sfacs.us


Tionya

Robinson

Lower School -3B

t.robinson@sfacs.us


Martiek

Daughtry

3rd grade - ISS

m.daughtry@sfacs.us


Angela

Boyd

Elementary – 2B

a.boyd@sfacs.us


Amanda

Henderson

Elementary-2A

a.henderson@sfacs.us


Draymond

Jones

3rd grade - ISS

d.jones@sfacs.us


Patricia

Morales

Elementary - 1A

p.morales@sfacs.us


Lindsey

Perkins

Elementary - 1B

l.perkins@sfacs.us


Kamali

Johnson

1st Grade ISS

k.johnson@sfacs.us


Renee

Butler

Kindergarten-1

r.butler@sfacs.us


Natalaya

Hines

Kindergarten ISS

n.hines@sfacs.us


Dana

Nuble

Kindergarten-2

d.nuble@sfacs.us


Mohamadu

Sillah

Kindergarten ISS

m.sillah@sfacs.us