Staff

     
 Name  Position  Email
 
Ayesha Imani
 CEO/Founder  a.imani@sfacs.us

 Isa Clark
COO  i.clark@sfacs.us

John Polk

Executive Finance Manager

j.polk@sfacs.us

Sharaine Brown

Principal

s.brown@sfacs.us

Dione Pride

Business Office Manager

d.pride@sfacs.us

Wanda Ashby

Dir. of Admissions/ Executive Admin.

w.ashby@sfacs.us

Tameka Bowman

Upper School Coordinator

t.bowman@sfacs.us

Elisha Tigah

Director of technology

e.tigah@sfacs.us

Mukasa Afrika

Upper School Dean

m.maat@sfacs.us

Mark Martinez

LS Dean

m.martinez@sfacs.us

Darrius Rowser

MS Dean

d.rowser@sfacs.us

Tawana Williams

Sp.Ed Coordinator

t.williams@sfacs.us

Joy Shelley

Counselor

j.shelley@sfacs.us

Sharlmaine Franklin

Behavior Specialist

s.franklin@sfacs.us

Darnetta Fuller

Climate Specialist

d.fuller@sfacs.us

Brenda Saavedra

ELL

b.saavedra@sfacs.us

Renee Butler

K1

r.butler@sfacs.us

Dana Barbry-Nuble

K2

d.nuble@sfacs.us

Patricia Morales

1A

p.morales@sfacs.us

Tionya Robinson

1B

t.robinson@sfacs.us

Tavina Hill

2B

t.hill@sfacs.us

Amanda Henderson

2A

a.henderson@sfacs.us

Precious Daughtry

3A

p.daughtry@sfacs.us

Lindsey Perkins

3B

l.perkins@sfacs.us

Toni Winston

4A

t.winston@sfacs.us

Angela Boyd

4C

a.boyd@sfacs.us

Katina Mackey

4B

k.mackey@sfacs.us

Alicia Estrada-Williams

5A

a.williams@sfacs.us

Brian Glover

5B

b.glover@sfacs.us

Lynwood Hayes

6A

l.hayes@sfacs.us

Terrell Glover

6B

t.glover@sfacs.us

Rienne Scott

7A

r.scott@sfacs.us

Reginald Glover

7B

r.glover@sfacs.us

Kenya Ramey

8A

k.ramey@sfacs.us

Kamila Ahmad

8B

k.ahmad@sfacs.us

Danielle Gentle

ISS

d.gentle@sfacs.us

Mohamadu Silla

ISS

m.silla@sfacs.us

Tianna Johnson

ISS

t.johnson@sfacs.us

Draymond Jones

ISS

d.jones@sfacs.us

Sharod Blake

ISS

s.blake@sfacs.us

Aaron Johnson

ISS

a.johnson@sfacs.us

Tanisha Dennis

5-6 Interventionist

t.dennis@sfacs.us

Terrell Glover

5-6 Interventionist

t.glover@sfacs.us

Kamila Ahmad

7-8 Interventionist

k.ahmad@sfacs.us

Dwayne Swann

7-8 Interventionist

d.swann@sfacs.us

Nicole Cameron

K-4 Sp.ED

n.cameron@sfacs.us

Schante' Frazier

K-4 Para (Sp.Ed)

s.frazier@sfacs.us

Irma Brown-McClendon

5-6 Sp.Ed

i.mcclendon@sfacs.us

Fernando Polanco

Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Spanish 3

f.polanco@sfacs.us

Kenya Ramey

History - WH/AH/AA

k.ramey@sfacs.us

Curtis Davis

Pol. Sci./Global Int./ML

c.davis@sfacs.us

Jordan Hartsfield

English 3, English 4, College Comp

j.hartsfield@sfacs.us

Hanna Sherrill

Biology, Biology Lab, Phy. Sci.

h.sherrill@sfacs.us

Jadine Walker

Resource Room 9/10

j.walker@sfacs.us

Alexandria Anderson-Johnson

Upper School Sp.Ed Coordinator

a.anderson-johnson@sfacs.us

Charles McLaughlin

Health and Physical Education

c.mclaughlin@sfacs.us

Kelli Mickens

SERVANT LEADERSHIP

k.mickens@sfacs.us

Franchessca Dyer

English 1 and English 2

f.dyer@sfacs.us

Sosthene Coffi-Ahibo

Algebra 1,2

s.coffi@sfacs.us

Sevag Bakalian

Geometry, Stats, IntMath

s.bakalian@sfacs.us

Khadijah Hogg

EnvSci, Chemistry

k.hogg@sfacs.us

Daphane Davis

Speech Therapist

d.davis@sfacs.us

Delbert Hall

Technology Specialist

d.hall@sfacs.us

Eben Alomenu

Technology Assistant

e.alomenu@sfacs.us

Alicia Reed

Administrative Assistant

a.reed@sfacs.us

Damon Mayfield

Administrative Assistant

d.mayfield@sfacs.us

Romona Poindexter-Garcia

Nurse/Health & Wellness Coordinator

r.garcia@sfacs.us

Jamil Humphrey

Building Engineer

j.humphrey@sfacs.us

Jermaine Lassiter

NTA/Custodial

j.lassiter@sfacs.us